background image

Staff Directory

Colleen Holland, Co-Chair of JuPA CE Committee
colleen@justisse.ca

Jenny Koos, Faculty Member
jenny@justisse.ca

Lisa Leger, Faculty Member, Order Desk Manager & Co-Chair of JuPA CE Committee
lisa@justisse.ca

Hilary Scoffield, Registrar Clerk & JuPA Administrative Assistant
admissions@justisse.ca

Amy Sedgwick, Executive Director & Faculty Member
amy@justisse.ca

Chloe Skerlak, Social Media Coordinator
media@justisse.ca

Michelle Soto, JuPA Ombudsperson
jupa@justisse.ca

Meghan Vyleta, Administrative Assistant
admin@justisse.ca

Rose Yewchuk, Director of Finance and Operations & Faculty Member
rose@justisse.ca